Year
Date Event
Mon 10 Jan 22
Millbrook Resort & Country Club |
Players Leaderboard
Fri 14 Jan 22
Clearwater |
Players Tee Times Leaderboard
Fri 14 Jan 22
Clearwater |
Players Leaderboard
Sat 29 Jan 22
Bay of Islands Golf Club Kerikeri Inc. |
Registration closes on 28/01/2022
Players Register
Sun 13 Feb 22
Otago |
Registration closes on 13/02/2022
Players Register
Sun 13 Feb 22
Otago |
Registration closes on 12/02/2022
Players Register
Sun 20 Feb 22
Millbrook Resort & Country Club |
Players
Thu 3 Mar 22
Muriwai |
Players
Fri 11 Mar 22
Turangi |
Players
Mon 28 Mar 22
Fairview |
Registration closes on 27/03/2022
Players Register
Mon 4 Apr 22
Queenstown |
Registration closes on 3/04/2022
Players Register
Mon 23 May 22
Kauri Cliffs Golf Club & Lodge |
Registration closes on 22/05/2022
Players Register
Sat 22 Oct 22
Rotorua |
Registration closes on 21/10/2022
Players Register
Mon 31 Oct 22
Cape Kidnappers Golf Course |
Registration closes on 30/10/2022
Players Register
Mon 21 Nov 22
Mercury Bay Golf & Country Club |
Registration closes on 20/11/2022
Players Register